㽶Ƶ۰

Researchers and Extensionists Profile

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Health
Email: ederlyn.destura@cvsu.edu.ph

Ederlyn P. Destura

College Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community Fitness, Health and Wellness
Email: guylaine.nueva@cvsu.edu.ph

Guylaine T. Nueva

College Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Entrepreneurship
Email: janealega@cvsu.edu.ph

Janice A. Nealega

Campus Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, 㽶Ƶ۰
Email: nora.capistrano@gmail.com

Nora D. Capistrano

Campus Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, ICT, Web/App Development
Email: lrmanuel@cvsu.edu.ph

Laarni R. Manuel

Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Veterinary Medicine, Community
Email: emman7081@cvsu.edu.ph

Emmanuel D. Mago

College Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Entrepreneurship
Email: gretchen.macaranas@cvsu.edu.ph

Gretchen Macaranas

Campus Extension Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, ICT
Email: markanthony.abril@cvsu.edu.ph

Mark Anthony R. Abril

Campus Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Entrepreneurship
Email: michael.consignado@cvsu.edu.ph

Michael G. Consignado

Campus Extension Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, ICT
Email: regene.hernandez@cvsu.edu.ph

Regene G. Hernandez

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, ICT, Environment
Email: janine.bacosmo@cvsu.edu.ph

Janine B. Bacosmo

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Entrepreneurship
Email: joan.fortuna@cvsu.edu.ph

Joan L. Fortuna

Campus Extension Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Entrepreneurship
Email: mariaandrea.francia@cvsu.edu.ph

Maria Andrea C. Francia

Campus Extension Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Education
Email: jocelyn.siochi@cvsu.edu.ph

Jocelyn B. Siochi

Campus Extension Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Education, Urban-Agriculture
Email: leamarissa.domingo@cvsu.edu.ph

Lea Marissa S. Domingo

Campus Extension Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Education
Email: eppakingan@cvsu.edu.ph

Elvira P. Pakingan

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Aquaculture, Fisheries
Email: aphroentoma@cvsu-naic.edu.ph

Aphrodite S. Entoma

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Aquaculture, Fisheries, ICT
Email: mcbenigno@cvsu-naic.edu.ph

Mariel C. Benigno

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Aquaculture, Fisheries, ICT
Email: paolo.cullado@cvsu-naic.edu.ph

Jesus Paolo B. Cullado

Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Environment
Email: stotomasemelita64@gmail.com

Emelita N. Sto. Tomas

Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Entrepreneurship, Fisheries
Email: harliqueen.jacinto@cvsu-naic.edu.ph

Harliqueen S. Jacinto

Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Entrepreneurship, Fisheries
Email: manueldeguzman@cvsu-naic.edu.ph

Manuel A. De Guzman

Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Entrepreneurship, Fisheries
Email: qmbilugan@cvsu-naic.edu.ph

Quennie M. Bilugan

Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Community, ICT, Entrepreneurship
Email: penaroslyn@cvsu.edu.ph

Roslyn P. Peña

Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: Engineering, Infrastructure
Email: renatobcubilla@gmail.com

Renato B. Cubilla

Implementer

Extension Area of Interest: ICT, Community
Email: cbcarandang@cvsu.edu.ph

Charlotte B. Carandang

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Entrepreneurship
Email: lynethperez@cvsu.edu.ph

Lyneth B. Perez

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Community, Entrepreneurship
Email: lynethperez@cvsu.edu.ph

Emeriza C. Luna

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Communication, Education, Community
Email: anabellagomez@cvsu.edu.ph

Anabella C. Gomez

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Education, Community, Wellness
Email:

Jenny Danica P. Abayari

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Education, Community, Communication
Email: elarcie.balsomo@cvsu.edu.ph

Elarcie Balsomo

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Education, Community, ICT
Email: cmbago@cvsu.edu.ph

Cene M. Bago

Extension Coordinator

Extension Area of Interest: Education, Community, ICT
Email: bcsarmieto@cvsu.edu.ph

Bienvenido C. Sarmiento

Extension Coordinator

Area of Interest: Community, Coffee Research and Development
Email: geboycastillo@cvsu.edu.ph

Gerry M. Castillo

Director of NCRDEC

Area of Interest: Community, Farming Systems, Agriculture
Email:

Rodrigo H. Diloy

NCRDEC Education Specialist II

Area of Interest: Community, ICT, GIS, Coffee Research
Email: ajl.magcamit@gmail.com

Antonette Jean L. Magcamit

Research Assistant

Area of Interest: Community, ICT, GIS, Coffee Research, Product Development
Email: aleugenetorres@cvsu.edu.ph

Al Eugene L. Torres

Science Research Assistant

Area of Interest: Smart Technologies, Agri-Aqua
Email: allenllaguno@cvsu.edu.ph

Allen Joshua Llaguno

Research Assistant

Area of Interest: ICT, GIS, Coffee Research, Farming Systems
Email: villanuevamaowel@gmail.com

Maowel A. Villanueva

Research Assistant

Area of Interest: ICT, GIS, Coffee Research, Farming Systems
Email: villanuevamaowel@gmail.com

Rodney B. Javier

Computer Programmer II

Area of Interest: Smart Technology, Coffee Research
Email: rickarlflores@cvsu.edu.ph

Ric Karl T. Flores

Science Research Specialist

Area of Interest: Smart Technology, Coffee Research
Email: jfporras@cvsu.edu.ph

John Floyd B. Porras

Science Research Assistant

Area of Interest: Technology Development
Email: dilbertpagkaliwangan@cvsu.edu.ph

Dilbert E. Pagkalingawan

Science Research Assistant

Area of Interest: Communication, Knowledge 㽶Ƶ۰
Email: jonnalou.delrosario@cvsu.edu.ph

Jonnalou V. Del Rosario

Project Assistant II

Area of Interest: Coffee, Community
Email: nathbenipayo@gmail.com

Nathalie Angel D. Benipayo

Project Development Officer

Area of Interest: Coffee, Community
Email: rjpomperada@cvsu.edu.ph

Raubel Jophet Pomperada

Project Development Assistant

Area of Interest: Smart Technologies, Agri-Aqua, Food Resiliency
Email: gizelle.crema@cvsu.edu.ph

Gizelle D. Crema

Project Assistant

Area of Interest: Farming Systems, Coffee, Community
Email: marjorieann.panerio@cvsu.edu.ph

Marjorie Ann C. Panerio

Project Development Officer

Area of Interest: Farming Systems, Coffee, Community
Email: romnick.samodio.rs@cvsu.edu.ph

Romnick V. Samodio

Project Development Assistant

Area of Interest: Smart Technologies, System Development
Email: johnmarkrogador@cvsu.edu.ph

John Mark Rogador

Project Assistant

Area of Interest: Smart Technologies, System Development
Email: cgalcachupas@cvsu.edu.ph

Charmaine G. Alcachupas

Science Research Specialist

Area of Interest: Coffee Genetics
Email: jermaine.fabella15@gmail.com

Jermaine Marie Ann O. Fabella

Science Research Assistant

Area of Interest: Coffee Genetics
Email: kimsingcogarcia@gmail.com

Kimberly S. Garcia

Laboratory Technician I

Area of Interest: Coffee Genetics
Email: chingkerbelle03@gmail.com

Maria Lourdita P. Boñgol

Science Research Assistant

Area of Interest: Land and Water Resources, GIS and Remote Sensing
Email: josecarlo.dizon@cvsu.edu.ph

Jose Carlo R. Dizon

SPRINT Faculty Researcher

Area of Interest: Microelectronics, Electrochemistry, Energy Storage, Supercapacitors, Numerical Modeling, Multiphysics Modeling, Artificial Intelligence
Email: sdfenol@cvsu.edu.ph

Sheryl D. Fenol

SPRINT Faculty Researcher

Area of Interest: Soil and Water 㽶Ƶ۰
Email:

Al Owen Roy A. Ferrera

SPRINT Faculty Researcher

Area of Interest: Social Forestry, Environmental Science, GIS and Remote Sensing
Email: jpmagpantay@cvsu.edu.ph

Junser P. Magpantay

SPRINT Faculty Researcher

Area of Interest: Postharvest Technology and Processing
Email: richellemae.olpot@cvsu.edu.ph

Richelle Mae D. Mendoza-Olpot

SPRINT Faculty Researcher

Area of Interest: Psychology, Clinical Psychology, Industrial-Organizational Psychology
Email:

Louziela P. Masana

Faculty Researcher